

## **Dev Sangha Institute of Professional Studies** and Educational Research

(A Unit of Dev Sangha Seva Pratisthan)

Bompas Town, P.O. Dev Sangha, Distt.: Deoghar, Jharkhand, PIN 814114

NCTE Recognised \* UGC Recognised \* SKMU Affiliated \* JAC Affiliated (JAC) \* NAAC Accredited

Ref: DIPSER/2023-24/2993 Date: 04.01.2024

## **Sub: Reconstitution of IQAC**

The revised list of members of IQAC, in partial modification of this office letter No: DIPSER/2022-23/2969 dated: 12.12.2023 is as follows.

This issues with the consent of Advisor, DIPSER.

Position Name	Name	Remarks
Chairperson: Head of the	Prof. (Dr.) Rajnish Pandey	Principal, DIPSER
Institution		
Few Senior Administrative	Sri Priya Nath Banerjee	Treasurer, DSSP
Officers	Dr. Surupa Basu	Assistant Secretary, DSSP
	Dr. Babita Kumari	Vice - Principal, DIPSER
	Mr. Kumud Ranjan Jha	Assistant Professor, DIPSER
Teacher to Represent all level	(Joint Coordinator)	
(Three to Eight)	Dr. Kartik Pal	Assistant Professor, DIPSER
	Mr. Ranjan Rajak	Assistant Professor, DIPSER
	Mrs. Sneha Rani	Assistant Professor, DIPSER
One Member from the	Prof. Partha Pratim Sengupta	EC Member, DSSP
Management		
One Nominee from each of	Dr. Pramodini Hansdak	Retd. Associate Professor, SKMU
Local Society, Students &	Mrs. Gayatri Kumari	M. Ed. (Session: 2022-24) Student
Alumnae	Dr. Namita Kumari	Alumnae
One Nominee from each of	Mr. Bikash Chatterjee	Sr. PRO, DIPSER (Emp. Nominee)
Employers/ Industrialist/	Mr. Pawan Kanoi	Industrialist
Stakeholder	Dr. Nilesh Kumar	UR, S. K. M. University (Stakeholder)
One of the Senior Teachers as/		
Coordinator/ Director of the	Mr. Bikash Kumar	Assistant Professor, DIPSER
IQAC		

Sri Asim Kumar Chatterjee Secretary, DSSP

## Distribution:

- i. All Concerned
- ii. Chairman, DSSP