

Dev Sangha Institute of Professional Studies and Educational Research

(A Unit of Dev Sangha Seva Pratisthan)

Bompas Town, P.O. Dev Sangha, Distt.: Deoghar, Jharkhand, PIN 814114

NCTE Recognised * UGC Recognised * SKMU Affiliated * JAC Affiliated (JAC) * NAAC Accredited

Ref: DIPSER/ 2023-24/ 3258

Date: 04.11.2024

Sub: Reconstitution of IQAC

The revised list of members of IQAC, in partial modification of this office letter No: DIPSER/ 2023-24/ 3211 dated: 07.08.2024 is as follows.

This issues with the consent of Advisor, DIPSER.

Position Name	Name	Remarks
Chairperson: Head of the Institution	Prof. (Dr.) Rajnish Pandey	Principal, DIPSER
Few Senior Administrative Officers	Sri Priya Nath Banerjee Dr. Surupa Basu	Treasurer, DSSP Assistant Secretary, DSSP
Teacher to Represent all level (Three to Eight)	Dr. Akhilesh Kumar Gupta Mr. Kumud Ranjan Jha (Joint Coordinator) Dr. Kanhaiya Lal Keshri Mr. Sharad Kumar Mr. Sourav Sarkar	Assistant Professor, DIPSER Assistant Professor, DIPSER Assistant Professor, DIPSER Assistant Professor, DIPSER Assistant Professor, DIPSER
One Member from the Management	Prof. Partha Pratim Sengupta	EC Member, DSSP
One Nominee from each of Local Society, Students & Alumnae	Dr. Pramodini Hansdak Ms. Nidhi Kiran Dr. Namita Kumari	Retd. Associate Professor, SKMU M. Ed. (Session: 2023-25) Student Alumnae
One Nominee from each of Employers/ Industrialist/ Stakeholder	Mr. Bikash Chatterjee Mr. Pawan Kanoi Dr. Anjani Sharma	Sr. PRO, DIPSER (Emp. Nominee) Industrialist UR, S. K. M. University (Stakeholder)
One of the Senior Teachers as/ Coordinator/ Director of the IQAC	Mr. Bikash Kumar	Assistant Professor, DIPSER

1 ac analy

Sri Asim Kumar Chatterjee Secretary, DSSP

Distribution:

i. All Concerned

ii. Chairman, DSSP