

Dev Sangha Institute of Professional Studies and Educational Research

(A Unit of Dev Sangha Seva Pratisthan)

Bompas Town, P.O. Dev Sangha, Distt.: Deoghar, Jharkhand, PIN 814114

NCTE Recognised * UGC Recognised * SKMU Affiliated * JAC Affiliated (JAC) * NAAC Accredited

Ref: DIPSER/ 2024-25/ 3318 Date: 12-04-2025

Sub: Reconstitution of IQAC

In partial modification of office letter No: DIPSER/ 2024-25/ 3315 dated: 23.01.2025, the revised list of members of IQAC, is as follows.

Position Name	Name	Remarks
Chairperson: Head of the Institution	Dr. Rajnish Pandey	Principal, DIPSER
Few Senior Administrative Officers	Sri Siddh Nath Singh Prof. (Dr.) Surupa Basu	Secretary, DSSP Assistant Secretary, DSSP
Teacher to Represent all levels (Three to Eight)	Dr. Babita Kumari Sri Kumud Ranjan Jha Smt. Sneha Rani Dr. Akhilesh Kumar Gupta Dr. Kanhaiya Lal Keshri Sri Sharad Kumar Sri Sourav Sarkar	Vice Principal, DIPSER Assistant Professor, DIPSER (Joint Coordinator, IQAC) Assistant Professor, DIPSER
One Member from the Management	Prof. (Dr.) Taposh Ghoshal	Educationist, Member of Governing Body, DIPSER
One Nominee from each of Local Society, Students & Alumnae	Dr. Pramodini Hansdak Ms. Nidhi Kiran Dr. Namita Kumari	Retd. Associate Professor, SKMU M. Ed. (Session: 2023-25) Student Alumnae Representative
One Nominee from each of Employers/ Industrialist/ Stakeholder	Sri Bikash Chatterjee Sri Pawan Kanoi Dr. Anjani Sharma	Sr. PRO, DIPSER (Emp. Nominee) Industrialist UR, S. K. M. University (Stakeholder)
One of the Senior Teachers as/ Coordinator/ Director of the IQAC	Sri Bikash Kumar	Assistant Professor, DIPSER (Coordinator, IQAC)

This is issued with the approval of competent authority.

Distribution:

i. All Concerned

ii. Chairman, DSSP

Sri Siddh Nath Singh Secretary, DSSP Secretary

Dev Sangha Institute of Professional Studies and Educational Research

(DIPSER)